## Colorado Task Force on Lawyer Well-Being

## **Membership Roster**

Chair: Justice Monica Márquez, Colorado Supreme Court

- 1. Klinton Alexander, Dean, University of Wyoming College of Law
- 2. James Anaya, Dean, University of Colorado Law School
- 3. Judge Emily Anderson, 17th Judicial District (Broomfield)
- 4. Debra Austin, Professor, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
- 5. Chief Judge Matthew Azer, Office of Administrative Courts
- 6. Karen Bershenyi, Investigator, Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel
- 7. Jessica Boynton, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
- 8. Rachel Catt, Harrington Brewster & Clein, P.C.; President-Elect, Colorado LGBT Bar Association
- 9. Sarah Coleman, Coleman Law
- 10. Michael Dougherty, Interim District Attorney, 20th Judicial District (Boulder)
- 11. Tina Fang, Chief Deputy Public Defender, Glenwood Springs
- 12. Patrick Flaherty, Executive Director, Colorado and Denver Bar Associations
- 13. Mark Fogg, General Counsel, COPIC; former president, Colorado Bar Association
- 14. Margaret Funk, Chief Deputy Regulation Counsel, Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel
- 15. Leanna Gavin, University of Colorado Law School Student, Class of 2020
- 16. Mark Gifford, Wyoming Bar Counsel
- 17. Chip Glaze, Deputy Director, Colorado Lawyer Assistance Program
- 18. Peter Goldstein, Special Counsel, Harris Law Firm; Chair, CBA/DBA Professionalism Coordinating Council
- 19. Judge Elizabeth Harris, Colorado Court of Appeals

- 20. Christine Hernández, Hernández & Associates, P.C.; Chair, Immigration Section Hispanic National Bar Association; President-Elect, Colorado Hispanic Bar Association
- 21. David Hersh, Shareholder, Burg Simpson; Chair, Committee on Conduct, United States District Court for the District of Colorado
- 22. Karen Hester, Chief Executive Officer, Center for Legal Inclusiveness
- 23. Courtney Holm, Courtney Holm & Associates, P.C.
- 24. Judge Amanda Hopkins, 12th Judicial District (Alamosa)
- 25. Gideon Irving, University of Denver Sturm College of Law Student, Class of 2020
- 26. Patricia Jarzobski, Law Office of Patricia Jarzobski; former president, Colorado Bar Association
- 27. Erin Kristofco, Assistant Regulation Counsel, Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel
- 28. Joi Kush, Partner, Johnson Kush, P.C.; Chair, CBA Young Lawyers Division
- 29. Presiding Disciplinary Judge William Lucero, Colorado Supreme Court
- 30. Rodrigo Lugo, University of Colorado Law School Student, Class of 2020
- 31. Ruth Mackey, Senior Corporate Counsel, TTEC; Immediate Past President, Colorado Hispanic Bar Association
- 32. Patrick McCarville, Deputy State Public Defender, Trinidad
- 33. Dawn McKnight, Deputy Regulation Counsel, Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel
- 34. Scott Meiklejohn, Scott A. Meiklejohn, LLC; Colorado Lawyers Helping Lawyers
- 35. Emily Mendoza, University of Denver Sturm College of Law Student, Class of 2020
- 36. Jennifer Mendoza, Judicial Educator, Office of the Colorado State Court Administrator
- 37. Sarah Myers, Executive Director, Colorado Lawyer Assistance Program (COLAP)
- 38. Misae Nishikura, Director of Recruitment & Professional Development, Holland & Hart
- 39. Lucia Padilla, Assistant Attorney General, Colorado Attorney General's Office; Colorado Hispanic Bar Association, At-Large Board Member

- 40. Ryann Peyton, Executive Director, Colorado Attorney Mentoring Program (CAMP)
- 41. Carolyn Powell, President and General Counsel, MCR Development; Vice President, Colorado Chapter of the Association of Corporate Counsel
- 42. Patty Powell, Former Associate Dean of Student Affairs, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
- 43. Judge Gilbert Román, Colorado Court of Appeals
- 44. Lys Runnerstrom, Deputy District Attorney, 20th Judicial District (Boulder)
- 45. Jessica Russell, Chief Administrative Officer, SummitStone Health Partners
- 46. Judge Jonathan Shamis, Lake County Judge
- 47. Bruce Smith, Dean, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
- 48. Judge Theresa Spahn, Denver County Court Judge
- 49. Jack Speight, Director, Wyoming Lawyer Assistance Program
- 50. David Stark, Faegre Baker Daniels; Chair, Colorado Supreme Court Advisory Committee
- 51. Amy Symons, Symons & Ratner, CBA Solo/Small Firm Section President
- 52. Amanda Upson, Tuck and Roll Productions; Founder, Mother Attorneys Mentoring Association (MAMA)
- 53. Dianne Van Voorhees, Teddi Ann Barry, P.C.
- 54. Magistrate Judge Nina Wang, United States District Court for the District of Colorado
- 55. Jonathan White, Professional Development Counsel, Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel
- 56. Sharon Wilkinson, Executive Director, Wyoming State Bar
- 57. Eve Wood, M.D., Psychiatrist, Executive Coach and Founder A Healthy Lawyer
- 58. Jessica Yates, Attorney Regulation Counsel